#1 2016-09-27 16:07:16

titanicsaled
Trusted Member
Registered: 2013-03-08
Posts: 20

Local network

Hi,

I already have one of the UK servers but I was wondering; If I get two or more in the same location, can they communicate over the local network using their local IPv4? The reason that I ask is because I plan on using a few of these to test a project that I'm working on.

Thanks,
Rhys

Offline

#2 2016-09-27 16:48:07

Backtogeek
Low End Boss
From: ~/
Registered: 2013-02-13
Posts: 3,210
Website

Re: Local network

Yep, it wont count towards your BW total either.


http://LittleHappyCloud.net KVM VPS with 1TB Bandwidth for €3.00

Offline

#3 2016-09-27 17:19:32

titanicsaled
Trusted Member
Registered: 2013-03-08
Posts: 20

Re: Local network

Perfect, thanks!

Offline

Board footer