#1 2017-11-24 08:16:50

crazycui
Trusted Member
Registered: 2017-11-24
Posts: 5

Can I change the Datacenter?

Hi,
Can I change the LES from Los Angeles to New Jersey? What do I need to do?
Thank you

Offline

#2 2017-11-24 11:11:30

mikho
Low End Mod
From: Hell and gore == Sweden
Registered: 2013-03-02
Posts: 1,354
Website

Re: Can I change the Datacenter?

Probably not.

Offline

#3 2017-11-24 11:36:39

crazycui
Trusted Member
Registered: 2017-11-24
Posts: 5

Re: Can I change the Datacenter?

Also thank you for let me know this.

Last edited by crazycui (2017-11-24 11:37:45)

Offline

#4 2017-11-24 12:00:53

crazycui
Trusted Member
Registered: 2017-11-24
Posts: 5

Re: Can I change the Datacenter?

When I know, New Jersey has no stock, so I want to change the Datacenter.

Offline

#5 2017-11-24 19:54:24

DavidGestionDBI
Provider-Moderator
From: Montreal, Canada
Registered: 2015-01-10
Posts: 599
Website

Re: Can I change the Datacenter?

You need to buy again if you want to switch location. There is no support for transfer/refund on LES.


-----------
David B. |  Technical Director at Gestion DBI ||  Want to receive our promotions?
IT consulting and Hosting Provider | 24/7 Technical Support

Offline

#6 2017-11-25 06:34:02

crazycui
Trusted Member
Registered: 2017-11-24
Posts: 5

Re: Can I change the Datacenter?

I know about this, I will not apply for a refund.

Offline

Board footer