#26 2016-01-22 12:43:40

RyanB
Trusted Member
From: Morphett Vale, SA
Registered: 2013-09-08
Posts: 868

Re: New & Improved France Node!

You did not read my answer?

Ports.. have... not... changed.
the ONLY thing that has changed is the External IP.

Using the different external IP, it works. Simple.

If in the email it says there is no port changes. that means exactly that.

Offline

#27 2016-01-22 15:14:43

027
Admin himself
Registered: 2016-01-22
Posts: 14

Re: New & Improved France Node!

RyanB wrote:

You did not read my answer?
Using the different external IP, it works. Simple.

It's real simple. That's what I did. But there is one small problem, it's NOT working.

[REMOVED]

Last edited by RyanB (2016-01-22 15:23:32)

Offline

#28 2016-01-22 15:25:54

RyanB
Trusted Member
From: Morphett Vale, SA
Registered: 2013-09-08
Posts: 868

Re: New & Improved France Node!

Please, Go back.. and read this email that I've already told you to read. it tells you EXACTLY what IP address to use, Do you see the IP that was in that image in the email? no. that is because it's for the console sessions ONLY

As I have already told you multiple times, please, read the email.

Offline

#29 2016-01-22 18:42:20

027
Admin himself
Registered: 2016-01-22
Posts: 14

Re: New & Improved France Node!

I now understand my mistake.
I read the 176 as 172, and I was sure that it was written about internal addresses.
Please forgive my stupidity - and thank you very much.

Last edited by 027 (2016-01-22 18:43:23)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB