LowEndSpirit Forum

PLEASE READ

***********

This forum will be gone in 2020 please use: https://talk.lowendspirit.com for news, updates and offers, support will be handled directly by your VPS provider via their ticket system from now on

***********

PLEASE READ

***** Link New Forum Link New Forum Link New Forum Link New Forum Link New Forum Link *****

PLEASE READ

You are not logged in.

#1 2016-01-03 20:43:39

Kekko
Banned
Registered: 2016-01-03
Posts: 59

VPN or teamspeak server

Hi, i want to buy a vps in italy for host a VPN

Is possible host a teamspeak server?

what brandwith have the server? The brandwith is monthly?

Offline

#2 2016-01-04 08:54:58

mikho
Low End Mod
From: Hell and gore == Sweden
Registered: 2013-03-02
Posts: 1,838
Website

Re: VPN or teamspeak server

bandwidth is monthly and I've heard of other users who run both OpenVPN and  Teamspeak on that package.

Offline

#3 2016-01-04 11:42:17

Kekko
Banned
Registered: 2016-01-03
Posts: 59

Re: VPN or teamspeak server

How can i install a OpenVPN server? the lowendspirit dosen't work anymore.

When i put the config of the script in my pc (windows) Openvpn tell to me he is connected with an ip starting with 10. but i'm not proxed. Why?

Offline

#4 2016-01-05 02:04:18

mikho
Low End Mod
From: Hell and gore == Sweden
Registered: 2013-03-02
Posts: 1,838
Website

Re: VPN or teamspeak server

Have you tried running it as administrator on Windows?

Right-click and chose "Run as administrator"

Offline

#5 2016-01-05 10:56:01

Kekko
Banned
Registered: 2016-01-03
Posts: 59

Re: VPN or teamspeak server

@lowendmods, thanks now work big_smile

i tryed this to a non lowendspirit VPS (have a dedicated IPV4) now how i do working on lowendspirit vps? (128 mini)

Offline

#6 2016-01-06 20:35:38

Kekko
Banned
Registered: 2016-01-03
Posts: 59

Re: VPN or teamspeak server

if i select a proxy on vpngate.net my ping go up 1600 (ex. 6000)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB