#1 2016-02-28 18:45:38

JSX
Trusted Member
Registered: 2016-02-28
Posts: 8

NAT-FR01 got wrong IP?

Hello team,

i bought a NAT-FR01 and got a message with details.

I got the Information:
Internal IP: 176.31.xxx.xxx

but no Information about the external IP in the Mail. The "Internal IP" don't look like an internal IP and don't match to the "SSH Details" explanation.
Couldn't connect with SSH when i follow the instructions.

SSH - JavaClient doesn't work either

Where can i find the correct IP-Informations?

regards, JSX

Offline

#2 2016-02-28 18:49:54

Simonindia
Moderator and your buddy
From: India
Registered: 2015-06-05
Posts: 604

Re: NAT-FR01 got wrong IP?

First can you login into the Control panel and see what IP is assigned in there (may be an screenshot)


(If I'm correct this issue is Host side so Ryan will be here soon hang on)


Please subscribe to this topic so you will receive an email when there is an reply

8rM9Lfb.png


Just trying my best to help. ♥ |
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
“Remember to always be yourself. Unless you suck.” -Joss Whedon“Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.”-Theodore Roosevelt

Offline

#3 2016-02-28 18:58:53

JSX
Trusted Member
Registered: 2016-02-28
Posts: 8

Re: NAT-FR01 got wrong IP?

I also check the control panel, but there is the same wired ip Primary IP 176.31.xxx.xxx.
Will wait for Ryan.

thanks and regards,
jsx

Offline

#4 2016-02-28 19:00:36

Simonindia
Moderator and your buddy
From: India
Registered: 2015-06-05
Posts: 604

Re: NAT-FR01 got wrong IP?

JSX wrote:

I also check the control panel, but there is the same wired ip Primary IP 176.31.xxx.xxx.
Will wait for Ryan.

thanks and regards,
jsx

yeah that would do in the mean time say hi in the New member introduction section http://forum.lowendspirit.com/viewforum.php?id=22


Just trying my best to help. ♥ |
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
“Remember to always be yourself. Unless you suck.” -Joss Whedon“Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.”-Theodore Roosevelt

Offline

#5 2016-02-29 01:15:03

RyanB
Trusted Member
From: Morphett Vale, SA
Registered: 2013-09-08
Posts: 868

Re: NAT-FR01 got wrong IP?

I have re-sent you some new details.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB